Board Members

Carol Schimke

Board (2002-Current)

Born in North Dakota, Carol has been in Moses Lake for nearly 40 years. She received an Associates... Read more

Dave Campbell

Board (2016-Current)

A resident of the Moses Lake area since 1963, Dave has been employed as a home loan officer... Read more

Dayana Ruiz

Board (2015-Current)

Emily Campos

Board (2012-Current)

Eva Hildalgo

Board (2014-Current)

Jose Aguinaga

Board (2018-Current)

Matthew Benson

Board (2011-Current)

Matthew is from Moses Lake and is a local farmer in the Columbia Basin. He has an M.A.... Read more

Michael Homer

Board (2018-Current)

Sharon Lange

Board (1995-Current)

Sharon is a native of Grant County, raised on a wheat farm outside of Ephrata. She received a... Read more

Sherry Delgado

Board (1991-Current)

Sherry was born and raised in Nebraska before moving to Washington. She attended York College and the Northwest... Read more


Moses Lake Community Health Center is dedicated to serving migrant and seasonal farm workers, the uninsured, underinsured and others who have difficulty accessing care.  READ MORE...

This health center is a Health Center Program grantee under 42 U.S.C. 254b, and a deemed Public Health Service employee under 42 U.S.C. 233(g)-(n).


Moses Lake Community Health Center

605 Coolidge Street
     Moses Lake, WA 98837

 (509) 765-0674
 (800) 371-8638
Nurse Advice Line
    (509) 765-0674

Cancellation Line
    (509) 766-8975

Quincy Community Health Center

1450 1st Avenue SW
     Quincy, WA 98848

 (509) 787-6423
 (800) 935-1464
Nurse Advice Line
(509) 787-6423

Ephrata Community Dental Clinic

204 12th Ave SW
     Ephrata, WA 98823
(509) 754-6199