Our Medical Services
Moses Lake Community Health Center
605 Coolidge Street Moses Lake, WA 98837
Moses Lake Hours
8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Monday - Friday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM Saturday
Moses Lake Services
Medical (509) 765-0674
Dental (509) 766-8977
WIC Nutrition (509) 766-9815
First Steps MSS (509) 765-0674
Family Resources (509) 765-5809
Pharmacy (509) 764-7426
Pharmacy Cancellation Line (509) 766-8975
Map to Moses Lake Community Health Center
Get Directions
Quincy Community Health Center
1450 1st Avenue SW Quincy, WA 98848
Quincy Hours
8:30 AM - 7:00 PM Monday - Thursday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM Friday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM Saturday
Quincy Services
Medical (509) 787-6423
Dental (509) 787-0715
WIC Nutrition (509) 787-1796
First Steps MSS (509) 787-1796
   
Quincy Map
Get Directions

Administration
Moses Lake Office (509) 765-0674
Quincy Office (509) 787-6423
Sheila Chilson, Chief Executive Officer schilson@mlchc.org
Shirley Merkle, Deputy Director smerkle@mlchc.org
Mike Harrell, Chief Financial Officer mharrell@mlchc.org
Julie Weisenburg, Human Resources Director jweisenburg@mlchc.org
Daniel Guzman, Nursing Director dguzman@mlchc.org
Lynn Bales, Director of Operations Quincy lbales@mlchc.org
Aaron Prchal, Executive Assistant aprchal@mlchc.org
Human Resources hr@mlchc.org